Q: New Hampshire pharmacy error
A: New Hampshire
Personal Injury: 3 years from date of injury
Medical Malpractice: 2 years from date of act giving rise to injury
If you have been harmed because a pharmacist has neglected their duty of care, you may be entitled to compensation. A lawyer who specializes in pharmacy error law can help you start your claim.
Contact us today for a free, no obligation consultation about your employment law needs.
711 W. Alabama Street
Houston, Texas 77006
Toll Free: 888-526-7616